#CoverReveal – One to Watch by Rachel Amphlett @RachelAmphlett @emmamitchellfpr

Well, how exciting is this? Today, along with some other fabulous blogs, I am revealing the cover of Rachel Amphlett’s third book in her Detective Kay Hunter series. So……do you want to see it?

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

Ok, here it is!

 

Isn’t it fabulous? I love the colours (that green sky!) and the image. One to Watch is going to be published on 6th June 2017 in ebook and paperback.

Blurb

Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead.

 

Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside.

A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community.

 

Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows.

One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

  1. SCARED TO DEATH
  2. WILL TO LIVE
  3. ONE TO WATCH
  4. HELL TO PAY (out 2017)

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci and James Patterson.


To find out more:

Email: info@rachelamphlett.com

Website

Twitter

Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *